College

KCM exists to disciple and equip college-age men and women during formative years of life. We strive to ensure that all students grow in maturity, holiness, and in their love for God and neighbor.

Kenwood College Ministry meets every other Wednesday for pizza, fellowship, worship, and discipleship teaching.

KCM also includes monthly mentoring, events for fun and fellowship, women’s and men’s discipleship events, etc.


Would you like more information?
Let us know and we’ll be in touch.

Connect to KCM


Outreach to the University of Louisville

Kenwood is strategically located just south of the campus of the University of Louisville. Weekly outreach opportunities through KCM and other member-initiated efforts are aimed at spreading the gospel to the lost and discipling young believers at UofL.


Living Stones: Our Calling as Church Members

Welcome Back
Dinner Gameshow
Wednesday, January 27 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Super Bowl Dinners
Sunday, February 7 from 6-10pm
Location:
Worship Night 1
The Church: God’s Reclamation Project
Wednesday, February 10 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Worship Night 2
Serve the Church
Sunday, February 24 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Guy/Girl Purity NightFriday, March 5 from 6-9pm
Location:
Worship Night 3
Hear the Church
Wednesday, March 10 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Kenwood Members’ MeetingWednesday, March 17 at 6:30pm
Location: Kenwood
Worship Night 4
Protect the Church
Wednesday, March 24 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Spring RetreatFriday, March 26 – Saturday, March 27
Kenwood Good Friday Service
Friday, April 2 at 6:30pm
Location: Kenwood
Worship Night 5
Know the Church
Wednesday, April 7 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Event TBD
Friday, April 10 at 6:00pm
Worship Night 6
Be the Church
Wednesday, April 21 from 6-8pm
Location: Kenwood
Goodbye at ChipotleThursday, April 22 at 6:00pm

Looking for more information?
[email protected]